Join Us For Our Community Call Tomorrow - 3pm UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST

Jet is excited to announce the time for the Jet Association’s first Community Call tomorrow!

:date: Tomorrow, Wednesday, April 6th
:alarm_clock: 3pm UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST
:tv: Jet Association - YouTube

Topics
:arrow_forward: Jet Fundamentals
:arrow_forward: Governing Products
:arrow_forward: v2 Products
:arrow_forward: Q&A

Jet encourages everyone to read through the Jet Fundamentals write up below
:arrow_forward: What is Jet?
:arrow_forward: Governing Jet Products
:arrow_forward: Supported Assets
:arrow_forward: C-Ratio & LTV
:arrow_forward: Liquidations, Interest, & Fees
:arrow_forward: New Products (v2) :eyes:

Have questions for the Community Q&A?

Feel free to drop your questions below, Discord, Telegram, or this Google Form

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1WgZPOdlEunqBU2LfNYHWJhuSbkQf4ieC6w1Ojd-Gb1k/edit

Community Call uploaded on YouTube! Starts around the 3-4 minute mark.

Here is a thread recapping the call in a TL;DR setting

and the Google Slides Presentation created for the call!

3 Likes