Jet Governance | Community Call #001 | August 6th 12pm EST

Jet is excited to announce the time for the Jet Association’s next Community Call!

:date: Tomorrow, Wednesday, April 6th
:alarm_clock: 3pm UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST
:tv: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVcju8-3SauisnMyah_vF9w

Topics
:arrow_forward: Jet Fundamentals
:arrow_forward: Governing Products
:arrow_forward: v2 Products
:arrow_forward: Q&A

Jet encourages everyone to read through the Jet Fundamentals write up below
:arrow_forward: What is Jet?
:arrow_forward: Governing Jet Products
:arrow_forward: Supported Assets
:arrow_forward: C-Ratio & LTV
:arrow_forward: Liquidations, Interest, & Fees
:arrow_forward: New Products (v2) :eyes:

Have questions for the Community Q&A?

Feel free to drop your questions below, Discord, Telegram, or this Google Form

Community Call uploaded on YouTube! Starts around the 3-4 minute mark.

Here is a thread recapping the call in a TL;DR setting

and the Google Slides Presentation created for the call!

3 Likes