Community Call #002 | Tomorrow, April 20th | 3pm UTC / 11am EST | Jet Governance

Attention Jet Forum Community –

Join the Jet Association for our Jet Governance Community Call tomorrow, Wednesday April 20th, at 3pm UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST

Topics:

Jet Association and JetDAO
Jet Governance Process
First Vote: Asset Onboarding
JetGovern App Launch

Where: Jet Association YouTube
Time: 3pm UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST

2 Likes